The Media Leaders Awards 2023 are open for entries

The Media Leaders Awards 2023 are open for entries
Winner: UM's Rachel Forde, right, with Ozone's Craig Tuck

The Media Leaders Awards 2023 are open for entries!

Now in its third year, these awards — powered by The Media Leader — have fast become the ultimate accolade celebrating media leadership in our industry.

And following the successful leaders debate series that took part at The Future of Media earlier this month, we have created three new categories that will celebrate and reward excellence in the three topic areas the industry asked The Media Leader to champion in 2023 — Sustainability, Trust In Media, and Talent.

These three new awards will run alongside 13 other categories, including the prestigious Grand Prix of Media Leader of the Year, which was won in 2022 by UM’s CEO for UK&I Rachel Forde.

Key dates for your diary:

  • Open For Entries: Monday, 31 October
  • Early Bird Entry Deadline: Friday, 27 January
  • Standard Entry Deadline: Friday, 10 February
  • Extended Entry Deadline: Friday, 17 February
  • Judging: Wednesday, 22 March
  • Shortlist Announcement: Wednesday, 29 March
  • Awards Ceremony: Thursday, 11 May

Next week we will announce the full line-up of judges plus we are also excited to reveal plans before the end of the year about the awards ceremony in May. Watch this space!

Media Jobs