Judges announced for The Media Leaders Awards 2023

Judges announced for The Media Leaders Awards 2023
Last year's CEO of the year, UM UK CEO Rachel Forde, right, with Ozone chief revenue officer Craig Tuck

The Media Leaders Awards 2023 are excited to announce our judging¬†line-up for next year’s awards, with 20 leaders in their own right taking up the hotseats.

Keeping with our tradition of bringing together the heads of the industry trade bodies, we are delighted to welcome a crop of new judges that we have added to our panel of experts this year. The full list includes:

Jo Allan, CEO, Newsworks
Paul Bainsfair, director-general, IPA
Lucy Barrett, client director/president, Radiocentre/World Radio Alliance
Fredrik Borestrom, president, IAA UK
Sabrina Clarke, managing partner, Build Global
Lindsey Clay, CEO, Thinkbox
Ellie Edwards-Scott, co-founder, The Advisory Collective
Ali Hanan, founder & CEO, Creative Equals
Sajeeda Merali, CEO, PPA
Jon Mew, CEO, IAB UK
Omar Oakes, editor, The Media Leader
Ally Owen, founder, Brixton Finishing School
Naren Patel, founder, Media For All
Richard Reeves, MD, AOP
Phil Smith, director-general, ISBA
Sue Todd, CEO, NABS
Denise Turner, CEO, Route Research
Adrian Walcott, MD, Brands With Values
Lisa Walker, head of media & sponsorship, Vodafone
Stephen Woodford, CEO, Advertising Association

Full details about the awards, including categories, entry details and key dates can all be found on the Media Leaders Awards website.
Entries are now open with the final deadline on 27 February.


Media Jobs